Training wheels

I was not sure about using training wheels as I myself needed them when I first started riding bike as far as I remember but some people says that kids don’t need training wheels after getting used to ride striders.

But now I know the answer.

We don’t need training wheels at all if the kids already know how to have fun with striders!!

It seems like we are not gonna miss the best cycling season this year !

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Training wheels

  1. Jeff Katzer says:

    We’re riding bikes with out grandsons this weekend. What a joy.

Leave a comment