Cherry blossom season though

Here it’s such a beautiful sakura the cherry blossom season in Japan.

And this gorgeous view is actually from my place. Lucky me!!

This beautiful cherry trees are planted a few miles along the river beside my apartment.

  

 

But well, I’m actually not enjoying this fantastic season nor walking around taking these pics. 

John took this pics and sent me instead as I’m in a hospital right now.

Gotta wait at least 3weeks till say hi to our babies yet though faced a high risk for preterm birth (result of eating Cinnabon too much maybe hahaha 😀 ) and started a hospital life.

I’m offered a calorie control meal so only 1800kcal a day.

Healthy indeed.(and it’s only 2bucks/meal!!)

But, Jeez, it’s never enough!!

   

         

So, i need these sometimes 😉

   

   

I’m not allowed to do anything much but just rest rest rest and wait till the babies are big enough for c-section. So I just sit and read everyday, never really use any muscle or anything.

I wonder if I could get back to the same tough girl and ride like before someday… Scary

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in Life, Pregnancy, 女子. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cherry blossom season though

  1. Jeff Katzer says:

    Hang in there my friend, those babies will be here soon and they’ll bring you back to a very active lifestyle in a jiffy.

Leave a Reply

