7months without any ride

Used to go ride on weekend.
Sometimes just a cycling around the town,
most of time ride fav MTB with buddies,
And used to commute by bike on weekdays…

But it’s all 7 months ago!
Now I don’t even go to work!
official long vacation babies!! Woo hoo!!!

Till the babies get 1-year-old, social health insurance and employee service and company pays me pretty good money and covers most of tax so I don’t need to worry much about anything and could focus on babies 😉

Oh anyway,
Let me show you how big our babies became!!

IMG_1899

Both about 1000g 🙂
Kicking me pretty hardfrom each side!!
I’m sure they got strong legs like mama and papa!

Can’t wait to get them bikes and ride together 😉

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in Life, Pregnancy, 女子. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 7months without any ride

  1. missusdifficulty says:

    Twins?! Congratulations!

  2. Jeff Katzer says:

    Twins! Yikes, that’s great.

  3. cyardin says:

    You will have to get a two seater Chariot bike carriage 🙂

Leave a Reply

