Last Ride till Next Summer or Fall

As much as I want to go ride right now, this was the last ride for a while.
Why last ride?
Well, why because I’m going to be a mama rider next year 😉
and now our baby riders are growing inside each day 🙂
(Feels more like I’m having tadpoles or something inside…)

So, I can’t go to ride.
Well, nothing I can do about that!

But under the name of “last ride”, we decided to go to ride a little bit  😀
(I don’t think I would ever tell my parents about it though ho ho ho)

DSC03612 DSC03614 DSC03616
DSC03618
Here in Tokyo it’s getting cooler and such a nice and best season for ride.
(Except the typhoon this weekend and a few days)
Soon leaves turn to yellow and red.
You will definitely enjoy ride as watching the beautiful autmn landscape.
awwww I miss this perfect season.

Can’t wait for a ride
but also can’t wait to see the babies 😉

baby

Wish me a good luck! 🙂

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in bike park, GG, Life, MTB and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Last Ride till Next Summer or Fall

  1. cyardin says:

    Fantastic excuse to stop riding!

  2. Jeff Katzer says:

    Oh how exciting! I know you’ve read many of my Adventure Journal stories so you know how crazy I am for my 5 little grandsons. I am delighted to think of all the wonderful adventures that are waiting ahead for you and your family. Keep us fans posted, and take care. Hat

  3. Furie says:

    Oh my… Congratulations!

    Somehow I missed the part about the baby and thought that was a weather image of the typhoon.

    • mtbtokyogirl says:

      Thanks!
      Yea actually typhoon was no good this year again but I was taking off from work that day and spent pretty good afternoon after typhoon passed 😉

      Anyway I’m gonna have two of mini me!
      So excited hahaha!

  4. kei316 says:

    Oh wow!!Congratulations,Nao!!I am sorry I am late seeing this,but this is wonderful news!!

  5. Congratulations!!!! I am a mama rider as well!!! 🙂 Ganbatte!

Leave a Reply

