Fell in Love at First Sight

Totally, deeply and truly in love with this cute little one!

Actually it was when John and I was watching iXS video before getting up last weekend, something caught my eyes.
Helmet.
Yup, helmet.
One of the girls downhill rider was wearing the very cute blue helmet in the video.
I’ve actually been looking for a helmet too so I decided to get exactly the same one as she had.

All I needed was 3min to google and find it and order it!
Then done!

And now she is here in my arms!!
(Or, here on my head. Oh well)

She is going to be my girlfriend from now on.
We are going to spend most of weekend together whenever the weather permits us to hung out!

🙂

20140610-223047-81047585.jpg

20140610-223048-81048006.jpg

20140610-223048-81048455.jpg

20140610-223048-81048873.jpg

新しい彼女、かわいいんだなぁ~
浮気したくなちゃったんだなぁ~
一目惚れして買っちゃったんだなぁ~
うふふ。
週末iXSの動画をジョンと見てて、
「これだ!」と思って、
見終わって即googleって、ぽち。

可愛い!!!!!!!

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in Clothing and Fashion, MTB, 女子 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

