OMG !!!

New bike? Really? New bike???seriously?
I might get a new bike!?
God, I’m so nervous to get “that” bike!

Ah, somebody help me!!! 
I’m too excited and nervous and sick now!!!

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to OMG !!!

  1. AndrewGills says:

    What bike are you getting ? I am excited for you

    • mtbtokyogirl says:

      Thanx for sharing this excitement with me !!!
      I’m getting the same bike as John’s which is “o-take trailhead ” designed by first Japanese xc champion Mr. Otake.
      Ah I’m too scared and excited to have such a cool n special bike!

  2. Jeff Katzer says:

    Easy girl, breathe, calm down. There, did that help? I’m excited to hear all about your new bike too.

    • mtbtokyogirl says:

      Woooh yea. Now im better :p
      Not gonna get the new bike in a week or that soon, and not gonna ride the new one so soon but i will definitely share the story with you here!
      Plus, i will write the “behind the scene” sort of thing when i up about my new bike too!

  3. OlovS says:

    There is nothing like the excitement of getting a new ride. 😉

  4. Pingback: Circle of bike. | Bike Life

    • mtbtokyogirl says:

      Awww so sweet of u to mention us!
      And yes! Same feelings about sharing our thought over cycling!
      Doesn’t matter where ur coming from we do feel the same way! Cool!

Leave a Reply

