Sedona

This is super cool post ( not only just because I’m a Ariz lover!)
I haven’t gone back there Sedona for too long ( 2 years? ) but hopefully next year… or sometime soon enough , and with my bike!

COMO CYCO

Sedona panoramic

I love to play the “Where’s the best place to live?” game. For my wife and I, it happens quite frequently and usually begins in earnest on our way home from a vacation destination. It’s a fun game for sure, revolving around that perfect cocktail of climate, outdoor recreational opportunities, commuting friendliness, and cost of living. Everyone I know wants to live in a place where it’s dry and sunny every day, hiking and biking trails start from the center of town and head into the mountains, the streets have bike lanes with wide sidewalks, and the price of a three-bedroom isn’t seven digits. I’m here to tell you, I may have found that utopia: Sedona, AZ.

Upper management (wife) attended a training seminar last March in Sedona and upon return, was gushing with its significance. I, being the inquisitive one, turned to my favorite search engine for research. My…

View original post 852 more words

About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in MTB and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

