Just whatever though

I still think Sheryl Crow was at her best when she was with Lance back in 1995.
(Of course I’m talking about Armstrong)

It’s Friday 10pm.

I’m having beer coffee and checking my new bathing suit while listening the CD.

Swimming tomorrow, and bike on Sunday.

Sounds pretty good plan for weekend I think.

well, I am recovering from Superdrunk-Nightmere-Wednesday now.

So, I need to be good, be sweet, be healhty, be… sober, be … away from wine.

🙂

John said,
next time I get drunk like THAT he’s not gonna take me for ride at least a month!
OK, I was THAT bad.

Well, I’m being a good girl now 😉 … I think?

シェリルクロウはアームソロングと一緒にいた頃が
1番よかったなぁ~って
しみじみ思いながらCDを聞いてる金曜の夜です。

とりあえず今週は
日曜日にチャリに連れてってもらうことになったので、
明日はおとなしくプールにでもいって1時間くらい泳ごう。
そんな週末。
日曜日はどうやら暖かいみたいだし、
良かったよかった♪

あ、そうそう、ユニクロでウルトラライトダウンが
SALEだったので、冬のチャリ用に1枚ゲット。
これからの季節は寒くって寒くって、
チャリなんて乗れるのか心配だもんね。

さ、久しぶりのプールは泳げるかなぁ~
2週間ぶりのチャリは走れるかなぁ~

ワクワクです♪
About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just whatever though

  1. Jeff Katzer says:

    Yikes! That’s a lot to process. Lance & Sheryl Crow – good times. New bathing suit – I’m intrigued. Getting super drunk – I can’t hang. Being healthy – Wonderful! Riding your mountain bike – Splendid!

    • mtbtokyogirl says:

      yey 🙂 Love swimming! and I love my new bathing suit. still a bit tight though.
      and I can’t wait for tomorrow! In 8 hours, John is gonna pick me up 😉 gotta pack and sleep!

Leave a Reply

