Same Okutama Trail on One Sunny Day ~奥多摩チャリon晴れの日~

As I wrote in the last post,
I’ve been to the same trail in Okutama a couple of month ago
and it was actually a Birthday Ride for Mr. Pink-Reaper.

The first thing he choose to do on his birthday was,
no question about it,
going to ride a bike somewhere :p  OF COURSE!!

And you can see from the pics here,
it was hot but very beautiful spring day 😉

YES. It was totally different than last Sunday.

Image
You could actually see the beautiful landscape

Image
All clear and sunny sky…

Image
Looks different isn’t it.

I just can’t believe that the weather change the trail so freakin much!!!

it was so much easier except the heat, and everything was clear.

Image
Look at this 2 pics!! totally different huh!
Pic above is from the birthday ride and
a pic below is from last Sunday.

Image

I’m glad that I already came here once before.
If the last Sunday was the first ride on this trail, with that condition I would not have done that much.

Image

Well, I gotta go and try again!! 😀

Next time, I’ll ride better!!!! 😛
( if it’s not wet and slippery again :p )

日曜日に行った奥多摩のトレイルは、
5月に死神さんのお誕生日ライドをしに行ったとこだったんだけど
5月のときはこんな感じ。
気温が高くてつらかったけど、
お天気が良くてこんなにクリア。
打って変わって日曜日は霧の世界。
お天気って、重要ね。
上手に走れるようになったら、きっと雨でも何でももっと楽しめるんだろうけど、
まだムリですw
5月のときも走り始めのとこは草がぼーぼーだったけど、
今回はもっと藪の中って感じだったなぁ~
夏の山。
夏の葉っぱ。
暑いけど長袖長ズボン着ておいで、
って死神さんに言われた意味が分かりました。

さ、週末までに風邪を治すべく、
今日はさっさとお風呂入って寝まーす。

good night!

Nao
About mtbtokyogirl

Hey, I'm a super happy tokyo girl just started MTB for 6 months. other than MTB, I love traveling around southwest US and Hawaii, love run and swim, food, cooking, music. Just PLAY HARD as much as you can, and RIDE TOUGH enough to feel you are COOL and EAT a LOT!!!! That's how I enjoy my life now!!
This entry was posted in MTB, Trail, West Tokyo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

